Back to site

Just Joe - Live At The Lost Horizon

Image of Just Joe - Live At The Lost Horizon


Joe releases his first LIVE ALBUM, "Live At The Lost Horizon". The album was recorded at that legendary venue in Syracuse, NY and captures Joe's CAREER SPANNING set. Featuring songs from Brand New Sin, Elephant Mountain, Just Joe and even some stories behind the tunes! Joining him on that special night was fellow Elephant Mountain member and guitarist, John William.

Track Listing:
1. Sad Wings (Brand New Sin)
2. Grace (Just Joe)
3. Past & Wreckage (Elephant Mountain)
4. Jolene (Ray LaMontagne)
5. Missin' You (Brand New Sin)
6. Once In A Lifetime (Brand New Sin)
7. Take Me Back (Just Joe)
8. Pray (Elephant Mountain)
9. Simple Man (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
10. The Captain (Just Joe)
11. Can't You See (Marshall Tucker Band)
12. My World (Brand New Sin)
13. Goodnight My Shadow (Dixie Hustler)