Back to site

Just Joe - The Singles (2016)

Image of Just Joe - The Singles (2016)


My annual COVERS release featuring (4) unreleased songs!!!

Track Listing:
1. Witchy Woman (Eagles)
2. True Colors (Cyndi Lauper)
3. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers)
4. Epiphany (Staind)
5. As Long As I Can See The Light (CCR)
6. Long May You Run (Neil Young)
7. Life Is Beautiful (Sixx A.M)*
8. Wichita Lineman (Glen Campbell)*
9. Bring Me To Life (Evanescence)*
10. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)*

*Previously Unreleased